Atul Maheshwari Scholarship Result 2020 & Answer Key

Atul Maheshwari Scholarship Result 2020 & Answer Key

Hello Friends, are you interest to know about Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari Scholarship Result 2020? Then you are at right place. Our website will provide you complete information about this scholarship exam. Students can also match their answers from Atul Maheshwari Scholarship Answer Key 2020 code wise and class wise.

Atul Maheswari Scholarship Result is now ready to print. Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari Scholarship online form 2020 Notification is availabnle

Atul Maheshwari Scholarship 2020-21 may be conducted at the end of the year. So candidates can check their results after the exam. So stay connected with us check the website for regular updates.

Instructions Atul Maheshwari Scholarship Result 2020 Answer Key

Result and Answer sheet will be available on the official website of the Amar Ujala Foundation. Other websites will not provide you the direct link. But here you can get a direct link to get results and answer key.

  1. Open official website Amar Ujala foundation. i.e.
  2. Now search link fro Atul Maheshwari Chhatravritti (AMC) 2020.
  3. You will result link by following given steps.
  4. You have to enter required details. Like: Registered mobile number, email id or any other required information.
  5. After all above steps click on submit button. Now you are completely ready to print or download Atul Maheshwari scholarship result 2020.

About Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari Scholarship Result 2020 by Name

Dear friends, I want to inform you important thing i.e. scholarship result search by given criteria. You can search you result only by registered email id or by registered mobile number. When you fill your scholarship online form, you filled email id and mobile number. You need that mobile number or email id at the time of searching result. One important point, you can search your scholarship result by name. There is no pattern to search your result by name. You need two things:
1. Registered Email Id   or 2. Registered Mobile Number

Atul Maheshwari Scholarship 2020 by Amar Ujala Foundation

Every year Amar Ujala Foundation conducted Atul Maheshwari scholarship. Now all the participants are want to know their Atul Maheshwari scholarship result 2020 along with answer keyBut before inform about result, we want to tell you something about scholarship.

Who can participate?
Student of class 9th to class 12th can participate in this exam. Student of any board (CBSE, ICSE, UP Board, NIOS or any other recognized board) can appear in this exam.

How they appear in exam?
Interested student fill an online form. After they download admit card and appear in an offline exam.

What is exam pattern and Syllabus?
Exam Pattern : Offline
Exam Type : MCQ type question
Syllabus : English, Hindi, Computer, General Knowledge (question based on your previous class)
Duration : 90 Mins

What they get (scholarship)
Total 36 + 2 Scholarship. 18 Scholarship for class 9th and 10th of Rs 30,000/- each and 18 Scholarship for class 11th and 12th of Rs 50,000 each. 2 scholarship for blind student of class 10th and 12th of 30,000 and 50,000 respectively

Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari Scholarship Result 2020 searching keywords

Amar Ujala foundation ready to print. Result will available in official website. Official website is given above. Stay connected with us for more details.

Fill your Atul Maheshwari Scholarship Online Form 2020 on website. For any query comment us, we will help you.

List of Winner 9th & 10th in 2019

Name of CandidateRoll NumberName of City
Alok Kumar4710415Agra
Manish Kumar3910338Aligarh
Avaykat Prakash9911473Allahabad
Achal Kumar2210104Lakhimpur Kheeri
Mohit Verma1710094Panchkula
Sourabh Kumar3710042Pauri Garhwal
Chetan Bhati4510073Gurugram
Nitye Prakash4010552Santkabir Nagar
Deepanshu Pant46610267Nainital
Arun Jeet Singh2610004Jammu
Aditya Tiwari5010021Jhansi
Arpit Kushwaha9110860Kanpur
Ravindra Kumar2310747Hardoi
Ayush Rana9710471Muzzaffarnagar
Manish Kumar5410086Mandi
Sintu Kumar Yadav2810370Balliya

List of Winner in 11th and 12th 2019

Name of CandidateRoll NumberName of City
Rahul Kumar4910621Firozabad
Shubh Yaduvanshi3921193Aligarh
Amit Kumar Nagar9923024Sant Ravidas
Ayush Verma2211057Lakhimpur Kheeri
Parneet Kaur1710192Panchkula
Rishabh Mishra3510509Dehradun
Vishal Goswami4410407Bulandsher
Sourabh Tiwari4011644Sidharth Nagar
Yashwardhan Joshi5210214Almora
Mani Devi2610093Kathua
Mohit Pal5011907Jhanshi
Monu Medheshiya5110696Sravasti
Abhishek Tyagi9511145Meerut
Anas Hasan3211103Moradabad
Karan Verma1810378Shimla
Ravi Shankar Mourya2823034Balliya